Harbor Police Department
Port of New Orleans


HARBOR POLICE DEPARTMENT ADMINISTRATION
 

 


Robert S. Hecker / Chief of Police
heckerr@portno.com

     


Larry M. Toney
Assistant Chief of Police
toneyl@portno.com


Ms. Mable Jones
Administrative Specialist
jonesm@portno.com


Kelvin Randall
Assistant Chief of Police
randallk@portno.com
       
 
Lt. Michael Sawyer
Facility Security Officer
sawyerm@portno.com
 
Lt. Joseph Labarriere
Commander, Port Building Security
labarrierej@portno.com
       
 


Sgt. Melanie Montroll
Director of Training/Commander, Marine Division
montrollm@portno.com
 

 


Lt. Byron C. Tumblin
System Administrator
tumblinb@portno.com